Representing and supporting medical oncologists in the UK

Executive Committee

The current ACP Executive Committee is listed here:

Honorary President   Professor Peter Selby, St James’ University Hospital, Leeds
Chair   Professor David Cunningham, Royal Marsden Hospital 
Director of Strategy   Professor Andrew Wardley, Christie Hospital
Past Chair    Professor Johnathan Joffe, Huddersfield Royal Infirmary
Honorary Secretary   Professor Samreen Ahmed, Leicester Royal Infirmary
Administrator   Alison Norton
Treasurer   Dr Marcia Hall, Mount Vernon Hospital
Academic Lead   Dr Richard Baird, Addenbrooke's Hospital, Cambridge
Chair of Specialty Advisory Committee (SAC)   Dr Jackie Newby, Royal Free Hospital
Clinical Effectiveness and Revalidation    Dr Mark Hill, Kent Cancer Centre
ESMO   Professor Helena Earl, Addenbrooke’s Hospital
Resilience and Burnout   Dr Susanna Banerjee, Royal Marsden Hospital
UK Chemotherapy Board   Dr Janine Mansi, Guy's and St Thomas' Hospital
New Consultants Group   Dr Tania Tillett, Royal United Hospitals, Bath
Prizes   Dr Roshan Agarwal, Northampton General Hospital
Regional Representatives
South East Coast & Thames Valley   Dr Gargi Patel
North East, N Yorks, Cumbria, Lancs, Gt Manchester   Dr Ruth Board
East Midlands & East of England   Professor Samreen Ahmed
Wessex   Dr Caroline Archer
South West   Dr Tania Tillett
Cheshire, Mersey & West Midlands   vacancy
Yorkshire and the Humber   Dr Alison Young
London (London Cancer)   vacancy
London (London Cancer Alliance)   Dr Lena Karapanagiotou
Wales   Dr Rachel Jones
Scotland   Dr Caroline Michie
Northern Ireland   Dr Judith Carser
CPinT (Trainee) Reps   Dr Adam Januszewski, Imperial College London
Dr Sam Turnbull, St James' Hospital, Leeds
Dr Mark Openshaw, London Deanery 
Dr Alison Berner, London Deanery
Dr Anna Olsson-Brown, Clatterbridge
Dr Hamzeh Kayhanian, UCL
Dr Rachel Broadbent, Christie
Dr Jemma Longley, Wessex
Dr Jenny Cotton, Clatterbridge
Dr Nicola Thompson, Cambridge
Dr Mark Baxter, Scotland
SAC Trainee Reps   Dr Leena Mukherjee, London Deanery (OOP Glasgow)
Dr Daniel Hughes, London Deanery