Representing and supporting medical oncologists in the UK

Board Membership

Membership of the UK Chemotherapy Board:

The Royal College of Radiologists
Dr Jeanette Dickson
Dr Tom Roques

The Royal College of Physicians / The Association of Cancer Physicians
Dr Ruth Board (RCP)
Dr Janine Mansi (ACP)

British Oncology Pharmacy Association
Ms Pinkie Chambers
Mr Steve Williamson

UK Oncology Nursing Society
Ms Wendy Anderson
Ms Catherine Oakley

Royal College of Pathologists
Prof Finbarr Cotter
Prof Jo Martin

Royal College of Paediatrics and Child Health

Co-opted members 
Prof Peter Clark (Chair, Chemotherapy Clinical Reference Group)
Dr Pippa Corrie (Cancer Clinical Specialty Lead, National Institute for Health Research)
Prof David Dodwell (Chemotherapy Clinical Information Group, Public Health England)
Prof Nicholas Reed (Scotland)
Dr Paula Scullin (Northern Ireland)
Prof John Wagstaff (Wales)
Ms Edna Young (lay representative)